Keeping track - with our PMS Treasury Management System Solutions

Capturing | Pre Trade Check | Valuation | Cashflow Analysis | Basel III | IFRS 9 | IFRS 13 | IFRS SPPI

 

In view of the increasing requirements on process efficiency and transparency, an operative treasury management system is standard in financial institutions, insurance companies and corporations with qualitative and quantitative demands on themselves today.

New solutions - getting ready for the future

Our comprehensive and interdisciplinary PMS Treasury Management System Solutions offer a treasury management system tailored to your company that will also meet the future requirements of regulators and auditors. Many decisions are made in favour of PMS, especially when the vital factors such as flexibility, valuation strength, analytics, risk management or current regulatory requirements must be considered.

PMS treasury management system solutions are characterised for instance by a highly sophisticated instrument coverage (structured products, syndicated credits with embedded options, commodities, all types of derivatives, structures etc.), risk management (FX, interest, liquidity, default, spreads, commodities, inflation etc.), modelling of hedging relationships including hedge effectiveness measurement (IAS 39 or IFRS 9) and hedge accounting in the context of IAS/IFRS or BilMoG, to name just a few examples.

Treasury results and margins are computed from the treasury activities in comparison to the market. The system additionally compares the results and margins with the management's target figures (benchmarking) and creates refinancing proposals if desired. PMS measures P&L as well as the investment performance as detailed as possible on the one hand and condensed on high aggregation levels on the other hand.

A varaince analysis preceding the implementation of your treasury management system, the drived specifications of requirements on the software solution and the selection of the necessary functionalities allow you to automatically rund your operational business and to gain a comprehensive overview ot the financial situation in your corporation. Another advantage is the optimisation of the processes concerning risk management, risk controlling, limit management, performance measurement, reporting, cash management, financial planning etc.

Den Überblick behalten.
Mit den PMS Treasury Management Systemlösungen.

Erfassung | Pre Trade Check | Bewertung | Cashflow Analyse | IFRS 9 | IFRS 13 | IFRS SPPI | Basel III

 

Ein operatives Treasury Management System ist heute und angesichts stetig steigender und volatiler Anforderungen an die Prozesseffizienz und damit verbundener Transparenz über Finanzrisiken oder regulatorische Rahmenbedingungen Standard bei Finanzinstituten, Versicherungen und Corporates mit überdurchschnittlichen qualitativen und quantitativen Ansprüchen.

Mit neuen Lösungen, gewappnet für die Zukunft

Die PMS Treasury Management Systemlösungen sind umfassend und interdisziplinär und führen im Ergebnis zu einem auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenes Treasury Management System, das auch zukünftigen Anforderungen seitens der Regulatoren und Wirtschaftsprüfer gewachsen ist, beispielsweise durch Implementierung neuer PMS Funktionalitäten.

Die PMS Treasury Management Systemlösungen zeichnen sich unter anderem durch eine höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werdende Instrumentenabdeckung (strukturierte Produkte, syndizierte Kredite mit eingebauten Optionen, Commodities, Derivate, Strukturen usw.), Risiko Management (FX, Zinsen, Liquidität, Ausfall, Rohstoffe, Inflation usw.), Abbildung von Sicherungsbeziehungen mit Hedge Effizienzmessung (IAS 39) und Hedge Accounting im Umfeld von IFRS oder BilMoG, um Beispiele zu nennen, aus.

Treasury-Ergebnisse und Margen werden aus den Treasury-Aktivitäten im Vergleich zum Markt ermittelt. Darüber hinaus werden die Ergebnisse und Margen mit den Vorgaben der Geschäftsleitung (Benchmarking) verglichen. Ebenso können Vorschläge zur Refinanzierung systemseitig gegeben werden.

Eine der Implementierung Ihres PMS Treasury Management Systems vorgeschaltete Soll-Ist-Analyse, die Ableitung eines Anforderungskatalogs an die Softwarelösung und die Auswahl der erforderlichen Funktionalitäten ermöglichen dann eine automatische Abwicklung Ihres operativen Geschäftes und einen performanten Überblick über Ihre unternehmensweiten Finanzen. Ein weiteres Plus ist die Optimierung der Risiko Management-, Reporting-, Cash Management- und Finanzplanungs-Prozesse.