Professional solutions standardised and customised for
Valuation | Risk Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

Let us shape the future, walk, and arrive together - your partner for financial software and services for more than 35 years

 

Much-Net GmbH is a medium-sized software company headquartered in Bonn (Germany) and specialised on the development and sales of PMS - our own financial software solution - and the provision of associated services to the financial industry.

 

» Let us walk together

Professional solutions standardised and customised for
Valuation | Risk Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

 

Much-Net GmbH is one the leading software and service providers for the financial instrument valuation. Europe-wide.

PMS offers a comprehensive range of implemented finance-mathematical valuation models and methods which is always up-to-date, in line with the market and complies with national and international regulations. PMS meets all of your demands regarding the valuation of your financial instruments – irrespective of their complexity – and your financial key figures.

 

» Learn more about our valuation services

Professional solutions standardised and customised for
Valuation | Risk Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management |
Compliance
| IFRS | Collateral Management

 

Rest easy with our Outsourcing Services

Cost reduction accompanied by utmost flexibility, availability, performance and security - these are the key criteria for outsourcing IT systems and processes. Outsourcing your business processes also allows you to focus on your own core competences.

 

» Our outsourcing solutions

Professional solutions standardised and customised for
Valuation | Risk Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

A perfect match –
modular solutions by Much-Net GmbH

 

The PMS (Portfolio and Risk Management System) financial software system of Much-Net GmbH is well-proved in practice, comprises a variety of modules, complies with auditing standards and can be tailored to eqach customer's needs.

 

We will be happy to deal with feasible special requests!

 

» Get going with PMS

Professional solutions standardised and customised for
Valuation | Risk Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

“Much-Net is characterised by highly qualified employees who dedicate themselves to working out and implementing flexible problem solutions in close cooperation with us as customers. To be concrete, we successfully migrated a heteregeneous portfolio of highly structured positions from an external evaluation system to PMS ,” says Sven Schneider (Deputy Head of Data Migration, Helaba Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen)

 

 

» Read more about Services

Let us shape the future, walk, and arrive together - your partner for financial software and services

 

 

» Let us walk together

much-net AG is one the leading software and service providers for the financial instrument valuation. Europe-wide.

 

» Get to know us better

Rest easy with our Outsourcing Services

 

» Our outsourcing solutions

A perfect match –
modular solutions by much-net AG

 

» Get going with PMS

“Many years of experience in financial mathematics and flexibility are our strong points! These allow us to implement changes of the market and individual requirements of our users in a timely and customer-oriented manner. Our users value the personal relationship and the direct contact with experts for the relevant topics.”

(Thomas Weise, Head of Sales)

 

» Read more about Services

Services

We provide customers care services as well as consulting services and outsourcing solutions tailored to meet your specific needs.

News

Our Portfolio and Risk Management System PMS expands BTI‘s treasury offering tm5 in terms of risk management and valuations. Our PMS software which allows for a risk management that goes far beyond the standard functionalities of a treasury management system and which also offers highly specialised solutions, targets the entire financial industry.

By integrating our software in the existing tm5, BTI is able to offer customers the complete range of valuation and risk management functionalities, i.e. ranging from standard to special solutions, within one Treasury Management System.

So what changes for you as our customers and cooperation partners? Practically nothing! Our business operations will be continued as before and your contact persons in our company remain the same.

 

Several recent studies showed that investors increasingly shift their focus to the topic of ESG (Environmental Social Governance).

Classical rating agencies started to engage in this field early on, but have recently come under criticism for different reasons. So it comes as no surprise that the call for valid and comparable data is growing louder. The EU Commission has reacted to this by introducing the so-called EU Taxonomy.

As early as more than two years ago, Much-Net started to dedicate themselves to this topic and its implementation within the PMS software. A sustainability management system has been implemented, which is developed further on an ongoing basis, and Much-Net’s ESG Screening and Scoring Platform has already been updated with the EU Taxonomies published in July 2020. They can be integrated in applications of various data providers such as Bloomberg, CDP, …. Apart from that, our platform also offers customisable, easy-to-use questionnaires.

Events

Currently there are no events.

PMS - our modular Portfolio and Risk Management System for the Financial Industry

Austrian Anadi Bank

Professionelle Lösungen standardisiert und individuell für
Bewertung | Risiko Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

Gemeinsam planen, gehen, ankommen - seit mehr als 35 Jahren mit Ihrem Partner für Finanzsoftware und Services

 

Die Much-Net GmbH ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Bonn, das sich auf die Entwicklung und den Vertrieb der eigenen Finanz-Softwarelösung (PMS) und darauf aufbauende Dienstleistungen für den Finanzbereich mit Schwerpunkt Europa ausgerichtet hat.

 

» Gehen Sie mit uns

Professionelle Lösungen standardisiert und individuell für
Bewertung | Risiko Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

Die Much-Net GmbH zählt zu den führenden Anbietern für die Bewertung von Finanzinstrumenten. Europaweit

Mit einem umfassenden Spektrum an implementierten finanzmathematischen Bewertungsmodellen und -methoden, das stets up-to-date und konform zum Markt und zu nationaler wie internationaler Regulatorik ist, lässt PMS keine Wünsche offen, wenn es im In- und Outsourcing um die Bewertung Ihrer – auch komplexen - Finanzinstrumente und um Kennzahlen geht.

 

» Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Bewertungsleistungen

Professionelle Lösungen standardisiert und individuell für
Bewertung | Risiko Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management |
Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen

Reduzierung von Kosten einhergehend mit höchst möglicher Flexibilität, Verfügbarkeit, Performance und Sicherheit sind maßgebliche Entscheidungskriterien für die Auslagerung von IT-Systemen und -Prozessen, aber auch für die Fokussierung auf Kernkompetenzen durch Auslagerung von Geschäftsprozessen.

 

» Unsere Outsourcing-Lösungen

Professionelle Lösungen standardisiert und individuell für
Bewertung | Risiko Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

Passt perfekt –
die modularen Lösungen der Much-Net GmbH

Das Finanzsoftwaresystem PMS (Portfolio und Risiko Management System) der Much-Net GmbH ist ein praxisbewährtes, modulares und revisionssicheres sowie auf die Bedürfnisse des einzelnen Kunden anpassbares Standardsoftwaresystem.

 

"Machbare" Sonderwünsche erledigen wir gerne!

 

» Starten Sie durch mit PMS

Professionelle Lösungen standardisiert und individuell für
Bewertung | Risiko Management | Portfolio Management | Treasury Management | Compliance | IFRS | Collateral Management

 

"Much-Net zeichnet sich durch seine hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter aus, die engagiert und zielgerichtet zusammen mit uns als Kunden flexible Problemlösungen erarbeiten und umsetzen. Konkret konnte so ein heterogenes Portfolio hochstrukturierter Geschäfte von einem externen Bewertungssystem erfolgreich nach PMS migriert werden, " erklärt Sven Schneider (stellv. Leiter Migration Daten, Helaba Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen)

 

 

 

» Mehr zum Thema Services

Gemeinsam planen, gehen, ankommen - mit Ihrem Partner für Finanzsoftware und Services

 

» Gehen Sie mit uns

Die much-net AG zählt zu den führenden Anbietern für die Bewertung von Finanzinstrumenten. Europaweit

 

» Lernen Sie uns besser kennen

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen

 

» Unsere Outsourcing-Lösungen

Passt perfekt –
die modularen Lösungen der much-net AG

 

» Starten Sie durch mit PMS

"Finanzmathematische Erfahrung und Flexibilität sind unsere Stärken! Somit können Veränderungen am Markt und  individuelle Wünsche unserer Anwender zeitnah und kundenorientiert umgesetzt werden. Unsere Anwender schätzen die persönliche Beziehung und die Möglichkeit, auf fachliche Ansprechpartner direkt zugreifen zu können."

(Thomas Weise, Head of Sales)

 

 

» Mehr zum Thema Services

Unsere Leistungen

Neben der Anwenderbetreuung bieten wir unseren Kunden Beratungsleistungen und individuelle Outsourcing-Lösungen an.

Neuigkeiten

BTI erweitert mit unserem Portfolio und Risiko Management System PMS sein Treasury-Angebot tm5 in den Bereichen Risikomanagement und Bewertung. Unser PMS, dessen Risikomanagement-Angebot weit über die Standard-Funktionalitäten eines Treasury Management Systems hinausgeht und ebenso hochspezialisierte Lösungen anbietet, richtet sich an die gesamte Finanzbranche.

Durch die Integration unserer Software in das bestehende tm5 kann BTI zukünftig den Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite von Bewertungs- und Risikomanagement-Funktionalitäten, sprich von Standard- bis zu Speziallösungen, direkt im Treasury-Management-System anbieten.

Was verändert sich für unsere Kunden und Kooperationspartner? Praktisch nichts! Die Geschäftstätigkeit wird wie bisher fortgesetzt und die Ihnen vertrauten Ansprechpartner bleiben Ihnen ebenso erhalten.

Wie mehreren aktuellen Studien zu entnehmen ist, rückt das Thema ESG zunehmend in den Fokus der Investoren.

Die klassischen Ratingagenturen haben sich bereits früh auf diesem Feld betätigt, sind aber in jüngster Zeit aus unterschiedlichen Gründen hierbei vermehrt in die Kritik geraten. Nicht verwunderlich, dass der Ruf nach validen und vergleichbaren Daten lauter wird. Die EU-Kommission hat darauf reagiert und die sogenannte EU-Taxonomie auf den Weg gebracht.

Bereits vor über 2 Jahren hat Much-Net begonnen, sich diesem Thema und der softwareseitigen Umsetzung innerhalb von PMS zu widmen. Es wurde ein Nachhaltigkeitsmanagementsystem implementiert, das fortlaufend weiterentwickelt wird und auch schon um die im Juli 2020 publizierten EU-Taxonomien in der Much-Net ESG Screening und Scoring Plattform aktualisiert wurde. Ebenso sind Anbindungen zu Datenlieferanten, wie z. B., Bloomberg, CDP, … vorhanden. Aber auch individuell anpassbare Fragebogen lassen sich unkompliziert einsetzen.

Veranstaltungen

Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.

PMS - Das modulare Portfolio- und Riskiomanagement System für die Finanzindustrie

Das modulare Produktportfolio der much-net AG

Austrian Anadi Bank